We found 15 events between 9/16/2019 and 12/16/2019 Show all Events
Dec11
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Nov23
[CATEGORY]
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Enjoy an evening of visual art as Encinitas civic and local art galleries swing open their doors at Art Night Encinitas. The event will celebrate the ...
Nov20
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Nov18
[CATEGORY]
Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Housing Update 2021-2029 Kick-off - Community Workshop #1
Nov18
[CATEGORY]
Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Urban Forest Advisory Committee Special Meeting
Nov13
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Nov11
[CATEGORY]
Monday, November 11, 2019
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Oct30
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Oct23
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Oct16
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 8:10 AM - 9:30 AM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Meeting of the School District Liaison Committee
Oct2
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Oct1
[CATEGORY]
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
The City of Encinitas is hosting a community workshop regarding the updated draft Self Evaluation and Transition Plans under the Americans with Disabi...
Sep25
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Sep18
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
Sep18
[CATEGORY]
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
City Hall, 505 S Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA
This meeting will be held at 505 S. Vulcan Ave, Encinitas, CA in Council Chambers.